Contact

Big Crown Records

117 Dobbin St. Suite 115
Brooklyn, NY 11222

General Inquiries
info@bigcrownrecords.com

Licensing
licensing@bigcrownrecords.com

Sales
tari@bigcrownrecords.com

Online Store Customer Service
store@bigcrownrecords.com

Demos – email soundcloud links only to:
demos@bigcrownrecords.com

PUBLICITY

North America

Jeff Kilgour – jeff@thesyn.com

Brittany Brave – brittany@thesyn.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Daniela Siemon – daniela.siemon@der-promotor.de

Physical Distribution

United States
Traffic Entertainment – MikeQ@trafficent.com

France
Differ-Ant – jerome.boutinot@differ-ant.fr

Germany, Austria
GrooveAttack – Demian.Hoings@grooveattack.com

Belgium, Luxembourg
V2 – Jens.vandenWyngaert@v2beneiux.be

The Netherlands
V2 – Ingmar.vanWijnsberge@v2beneiux.com

United Kingdom
Cargo – craig@cargorecords.co.uk

Digital Distribution

The Orchard – North America
phanly@theorchard.com

The Orchard – Europe
lucy@theorchard.com

Returns

Return orders must include the product and a description of the specific damage claim / issue. We reserve the right to refuse any product returns at the proprietor’s discretion.

All returned products must be returned within 10 days of purchase to the address below:

Big Crown Records Shipping Dept.
67 Maplewood St
Malden, MA 02148

Shipping

We offer two (2) shipping methods for Domestic orders through the United States Postal Service (USPS):
First Class / Priority Mail: Packages reach their destination in 2-3 days.
Media Mail: Packages are sent via ground service. This is our least expensive option but also the least expedient.
Shipping costs are calculated using the USPS RealTime Shipping module and are based on approximate product weight.
Our goal is to process all orders within two to three days of receipt. Orders are processed and shipped during regular business hours (Monday through Friday 8:00AM – 5:00PM EST, excluding holidays).

International orders are shipped International First Class / International Priority Mail, shipping time depends on destination.